Amaranth Counseling, LLC  dba - Hope for Your Future


JUNE 2018

June 5 Father’s Day Make n take Cuba, MO

JULY 2018
Sat July 14 @ 2pm YL 101?
Sat July 17 @ 7pm Cuba Oil Class
Tues July 24 @ 7pm Targeted YL Class

AUGUST 2018
Sat Aug 11 @ 2pm YL Basic Class
Tues Aug14 @ 7pm YL Cuba Class
Tues Aug 28 @ 7pm Targeted YL Class

SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat Sept 8 @ 2pm Basis Fall Oils/Stress Relief 101
Tues Sept 11 @ 7pm YL Cuba Class
Sept 13-15, 2018  AEP Level 1 Back to
Sept 16-18, 2018  AEP Level 2  Back
Tues Sept 25 @ 7pm Todd’s Targeted Oil Class

OCTOBER 2018

Tues Oct 9 @ 7pm YL Cuba Class
Sat. Oct 13 @ 2pm   YL 101
Oct  18-20, 2018  AEP Level 2
Tues Oct 30 @ 7pm YL Todd’s Targeted Class

NOVEMBER 2018
Sat Nov 3 @ 2pm Holiday Make N Take or Demo
Tues Nov 6 @ 2pm Holiday Make N Take or Demo CUBA MO
Sat NOV 17  MIMI’S ANNUAL MURDER MYSTERY PARTY 3PM

DECEMBER 2018
Sat Dec 8 @ 2pm YL Grateful Christmas Party
Tues Dec 11 @ 7pm YL Grateful Christmas Party

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint